68c7461c22 · remove quartz-dev again, as onyx-dev was reinstalled · Updated 2026-11-07 14:53:30 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?